Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 78 items
NamePositionEmailWeb site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWeb site
Adam Coon 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Teacher Adam.Coon@wesdschools.org  
Amanda Hillman K - 1st Gr. PE Teacher Amanda.Hillman@wesdschools.org  
Amber Davenport  Health Tech Amber.Davenport@wesdschools.org  
Amy Travis Resource Teacher Amy.Travis@wesdschools.org  
Angela McClellan 3rd Grade Teacher Angela.Mcclellan@wesdschools.org  
Angela Messina Kindergarten Teacher Angela.Messina@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Witt 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Teacher Ashley.Witt@wesdschools.org  
Carol Graves CCSCA Assistant Carol.Graves@wesdschools.org Carol Graves 
Carrie Colo CCSCA Assistant Carrie.Colo@wesdschools.org  
Casey Miller KDG Assistant Casey.Miller@wesdschools.org  
Casey Shafer Custodian Casey.Shafer@wesdschools.org  
Christine Follmar Food Service Helper Christine.Follmar@wesdschools.org  
Christine McGovern CCSCA Assistant Christine.Mcgovern@wesdschools.org  
Christine Wang 2nd Grade Teacher Christine.Wang@wesdschools.org  
Cindy Edmonds Resource Teacher Cindy.Edmonds@wesdschools.org Ms. Edmond 
Claudia Castillo CCSCA Assistant Claudia.Castillo@wesdschools.org  
Danielle Galligan CCSCA Assistant Danielle.Galligan@wesdschools.org  
Daniel Waldron 5th Grade CCSCA Teacher Daniel.Waldron@wesdschools.org  
Debera Manoogian Crossing Guard Debera.Manoogian@wesdschools.org  
Donna Cook Behavior Support Advocate Donna.Cook@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Borey Crossing Guard Elizabeth.Borey@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Mostoller Kindergarten & 1st Grade Art Teacher Elizabeth.Mostoller@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Robertson 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Teacher Elizabeth.Robertson@wesdschools.org  
Erin Brady 6th & 7th Grade Teacher Erin.Brady@wesdschools.org  
Faith Peugh Cafeteria Manager Faith.Peugh@wesdschools.org  
Heidi Deary Speech Teacher Heidi.Deary@wesdschools.org  
Jeffry Ogden 2nd - 8th Gr. Music Teacher Jeffry.Ogden@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Hayes 1st Grade CCSCA Teacher Jessica.Hayes@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Schnebelt 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Teacher Jessica.Schnebelt@wesdschools.org  
Jillian McFarlane 5th Grade Teacher Jillian.Mcfarlane@wesdschools.org  
Kassidy Erickson 4th Grade CCSCA Teacher Kassidy.Erickson@wesdschools.org  
Katherine Baker 4th Grade Teacher Katherine.Baker@wesdschools.org Katherine Baker 
Kathryn Fitzgerald Gifted Teacher Kathryn.Fitzgerald@wesdschools.org Ms. Fitzgerald's Site 
Kathy Borey Crossing Guard Gladys.Borey@wesdschools.org  
Katie Anderson 2nd & 3rd Grade SCCCA Teacher Katie.Anderson@wesdschools.org Ms. Anderson 
Kristi Gallup CCSCA Assistant Kristi.Gallup@wesdschools.org  
Kyrsten Meese 7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher Kyrsten.Meese@wesdschools.org  
Larissa Strawn CCSCA Assistant Larissa.Strawn@wesdschools.org  
Laura Peikert Title 1 Assistant Laura.Peikert@wesdschools.org  
Laura Watson Title 1 Assistant Laura.Watson@wesdschools.org  
Lesa Roberts 1st Grade Teacher Lesa.Roberts@wesdschools.org Lesa Roberts 
Lettie Reyes Custodian Leticia.Hernandez-de-reyes@wesdschools.org  
Lori Sullivan Band/Strings/K-1 Music Teacher Lori.Sullivan@wesdschools.org Ms. Richardson 
Lucy Reyes Custodian Maria.Reyes@wesdschools.org  
Lyn Distrola Resource Teacher Evelyn.Distrola@wesdschools.org  
Mandi Price Crossing Guard Amanda.Price@wesdschools.org  
Marci Dunn Library Tech Marchele.Dunn@wesdschools.org  
Marguerite Hanson 4th Grade Teacher Marguerite.Hanson@wesdschools.org  
Maria Scheller-McElroy Title 1 Teacher Maria.Scheller-McElroy@wesdschools.org Mrs. McElroy 
Mary Baird 6th Grade SCCCA Teacher Mary.Baird@wesdschools.org Mary Baird 
Mary Conlogue KidSpace Program Manager Mary.Conlogue@wesdschools.org  
Matthew Johnson 2nd - 8th Gr. PE Teacher Matthew.Johnson@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Romero Psychologist Michelle.Romero@wesdschools.org  
Minerva Osorio CCSCA Assistant Minerva.Osorio@wesdschools.org  
Monica Olson K - 2nd Gr. Resource Teacher Monica.Olson@wesdschools.org  
Nallely Corral Ibarvo Office Tech Nallely.Corralibarvo@wesdschools.org  
Natalie Grooman Food Service Unit Leader Natalie.Grooman@wesdschools.org  
Natalie Hill Kindergarten Teacher Natalie.Hill@wesdschools.org  
Nora Vaughn Office Tech Nora.Vaughn@wesdschools.org  
Pamela Miller Crossing Guard Pamela.Miller@wesdschools.org  
Penny Hughes Instructional Coach Penny.Hughes@wesdschools.org Penny Hughes 
Philip Liles Principal Philip.Liles@wesdschools.org  
Rachael Minnis Lead Assistant Rachael.Minnis@wesdschools.org  
Robin Watt 1st Grade Teacher Robin.Watt@wesdschools.org Ms. Watt 
Sarah Mitchell 5th Grade Teacher Sarah.Mitchell@wesdschools.org  
Shauna Bryan Office Manager Shauna.Bryan@wesdschools.org  
Sheri Hazen Speech Teacher Sheri.Hazen@wesdschools.org Sheri Hazen 
Sherri Cobb Resource Teacher Sherri.Cobb@wesdschools.org  
Susie Gonzales Crossing Guard Susan.Gonzales@wesdschools.org  
Suzanne Niezgodzki Social Worker Suzanne.Niezgodzki@wesdschools.org  
Taijah Lee 3rd Grade Teacher Taijah.Lee@wesdschools.org  
Taylor Nageotte 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Teacher Taylor.Nageotte@wesdschools.org  
TBH Facility Manager mailto:TBH@wesdschools.org  
Terry Gill 2nd Grade Teacher Teresa.Gill@wesdschools.org Teresa Gill 
Tessa Kraus 3rd Grade CCSCA Teacher Tessa.Kraus@wesdschools.org  
Tina Abbey 1 on 1 Assistant Tina.Abbey@wesdschools.org  
X-Avier Corrales 2nd - 8th Gr. Art Teacher Xavier.Corrales@wesdschools.org  
Yvette Ybarra CCSCA Assistant Yvette.Ybarra@wesdschools.org  
Showing 78 items