Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 78 items
NamePositionEmailWeb site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWeb site
Amy Decker 3rd Grade Teacher Amy.Decker@wesdschools.org  
Barb Alspaugh Office Tech Barbara.Alspaugh@wesdschools.org  
Caren Oliver Kindergarten Teacher caren.oliver@wesdschools.org Caren Oliver 
Carol Graves CCSCA Assistant Carol.Graves@wesdschools.org Carol Graves 
Carrie Boivin Health Tech Carrie.Boivin@wesdschools.org  
Carrie Colo CCSCA Assistant Carrie.Colo@wesdschools.org  
Casey Miller KDG Assistant Casey.Miller@wesdschools.org  
Christine Cornum Lead Assistant Christine.Cornum@wesdschools.org  
Christine Follmar Food Service Helper Christine.Follmar@wesdschools.org  
Christine McGovern CCSCA Assistant Christine.Mcgovern@wesdschools.org  
Christine Wang 2nd Grade Teacher Christine.Wang@wesdschools.org  
Cindy Edmonds Resource Teacher Cindy.Edmonds@wesdschools.org Ms. Edmond 
Claudia Castillo CCSCA Assistant Claudia.Castillo@wesdschools.org  
Edith Vanderford CCSCA Assistant edith.vanderford@wesdschools.org  
Elia McManamon Parent Liaison Elia.Mcmanamon@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Mostoller Kindergarten & 1st Grade Art Teacher Elizabeth.Mostoller@wesdschools.org  
Erin Brady 4th Grade Teacher Erin.Brady@wesdschools.org  
Gale Parisi Resource Teacher Linda.Parisi@wesdschools.org Gale Parisi 
Heather Ratliff 1 On 1 Assistant Heather.Ratliff@wesdschools.org  
Janice McKenna 7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher Janice.Mckenna@wesdschools.org  
Jeffrey Ogden 2nd - 8th Gr. Music Teacher Jeffrey.Ogden@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Lewis K - 1st Gr. PE Teacher Jessica.Lewis@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Thomas 1/2nd Grade CCSCA Teacher Jessica.Thomas@wesdschools.org  
Jillian McFarlane 5th Grade Teacher Jillian.Mcfarlane@wesdschools.org  
Jodie Nebrich 5th & 6th Grade Speech Teacher Jodie.Nebrich@wesdschools.org  
Karla Green Student Services Specialist Karla.Green@wesdschools.org Coach Green 
Kassidy Erickson 6th Grade CCSCA Teacher Kassidy.Erickson@wesdschools.org  
Katherine Baker 4th Grade Teacher Katherine.Baker@wesdschools.org Katherine Baker 
Kathryn Fitzgerald Gifted Teacher Kathryn.Fitzgerald@wesdschools.org Ms. Fitzgerald's Site 
Katie Anderson 2nd & 3rd Grade SCCCA Teacher Katie.Anderson@wesdschools.org Ms. Anderson 
Kelly Bozydaj 6th Grade Teacher Kelly.Bozydaj@wesdschools.org  
Kemlyn Bappe 4th & 5th Grade CCSCA Teacher Kemlyn.Bappe@wesdschools.org  
Kenneth Smith 7th & 8th Grade Reading/Social Studies Teacher Kenneth.Smith@wesdschools.org  
Kiley Sullivan 4th Grade Teacher Kiley.Sullivan@wesdschools.org  
Kimberly Baker 1 On 1 Assistant Kimberly.Baker@wesdschools.org  
Kristin Larson Psychologist Kristin.Larson@wesdschools.org  
Larissa Strawn CCSCA Assistant Larissa.Strawn@wesdschools.org  
Laura Peikert Title 1 Assistant Laura.Peikert@wesdschools.org  
Laura Watson Title 1 Assistant Laura.Watson@wesdschools.org  
Lesa Roberts 2nd Grade Teacher Lesa.Roberts@wesdschools.org Lesa Roberts 
Lettie Reyes Custodian Leticia.Hernandez-de-reyes@wesdschools.org  
Lindsay Orloff 2nd - 8th Gr. Art Teacher Lindsay.Orloff@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Hayes Kindergarten Teacher Lisa.Hayes@wesdschools.org Lisa Hayes 
Lori Richardson Band/Strings/K-1 Music Teacher Lori.Richardson@wesdschools.org Ms. Richardson 
Lucy Reyes Custodian Maria.Reyes@wesdschools.org  
Mandi Price Crossing Guard/CCSCA Assistant Amanda.Price@wesdschools.org  
Marci Dunn Library Tech Marchele.Dunn@wesdschools.org  
Maria Scheller-McElroy Title 1 Teacher Maria.Scheller-McElroy@wesdschools.org Mrs. McElroy 
Mary Baird 3rd & 4th Grade SCCCA Teacher Mary.Baird@wesdschools.org Mary Baird 
Mary Conlogue KidSpace Program Manager Mary.Conlogue@wesdschools.org  
Matthew Johnson 2nd - 8th Gr. PE Teacher Matthew.Johnson@wesdschools.org  
Melissa Heffke Office Tech/Title 1 Assistant Melissa.Heffke@wesdschools.org  
Mildred Lungu 7/8th Grade Language Arts Teacher Mildred.Lungu@wesdschools.org  
Minerva Osorio Food Service Helper Minerva.Osorio@wesdschools.org  
Monica Olson K - 2nd Gr. Resource Teacher Monica.Olson@wesdschools.org  
Natalie Grooman Food Service Unit Leader Natalie.Grooman@wesdschools.org  
Nubia Jeffries CCSCA Assistant Nubia.Jeffries@wesdschools.org  
Pamela Miller Crossing Guard Pamela.Miller@wesdschools.org  
Penny Hughes Program Coach Penny.Hughes@wesdschools.org Penny Hughes 
Perla Lugo Castro Crossing Guard Perla.Lugocastro@wesdschools.org  
Philip Liles Principal Philip.Liles@wesdschools.org  
Phyllis Capron 1 On 1 Assistant Phyllis.Capron@wesdschools.org  
Raquel Rodriguez 3rd Grade Teacher Raquel.Rodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Rebecca Clark 7th/8th Grade Math Teacher Rebecca.Clark@wesdschools.org  
Rene McClay Librarian Rene.McClay@wesdschools.org  
Rhoda Mason 2nd Grade Teacher Rhoda.Mason@wesdschools.org Mrs. Mason 
Robin Watt 1st Grade Teacher Robin.Watt@wesdschools.org Ms. Watt 
Sarah Mitchell 5th Grade Teacher Sarah.Mitchell@wesdschools.org  
Shasteen Grooman CCSCA Assistant Shasteen.Grooman@wesdschools.org  
Shauna Bryan Office Manager Shauna.Bryan@wesdschools.org  
Sheri Hazen Speech Teacher Sheri.Hazen@wesdschools.org Sheri Hazen 
Tarie Garlick Speech Teacher Tarie.Garlick@wesdschools.org  
Terry Gill 1st Grade Teacher Teresa.Gill@wesdschools.org Teresa Gill 
Tina Abbey 1 on 1 Assistant Tina.Abbey@wesdschools.org  
Todd Butler Facility Manager Todd.Butler@wesdschools.org  
Traci Ogden 6th Grade Teacher Traci.Ogden@wesdschools.org  
Tyler Hillman 5th Grade CCSCA Teacher Tyler.Hillman@wesdschools.org  
Yvette Ybarra CCSCA Assistant Yvette.Ybarra@wesdschools.org  
Showing 78 items