Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 81 items
NamePositionEmailWeb site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWeb site
Abbey, Tina 1 on 1 Assistant Tina.Abbey@wesdschools.org  
Anderson, Katie 2nd & 3rd Grade SCCCA Teacher Katie.Anderson@wesdschools.org Katie Anderson 
Baird, Mary 6th Grade SCCCA Teacher Mary.Baird@wesdschools.org  
Baker, Katherine 4th Grade Teacher Katherine.Baker@wesdschools.org Katherine Baker 
Begay, Norma CCSCA Assistant Norma.Begay@wesdschools.org  
Borey, Elizabeth Crossing Guard Elizabeth.Borey@wesdschools.org  
Borey, Kathy Crossing Guard Gladys.Borey@wesdschools.org  
Brady, Erin 6th & 7th Grade Teacher Erin.Brady@wesdschools.org Erin Brady 
Bryan, Shauna Office Manager Shauna.Bryan@wesdschools.org  
Castillo, Claudia CCSCA Assistant Claudia.Castillo@wesdschools.org  
Cobb, Sherri Resource Teacher Sherri.Cobb@wesdschools.org Sherri Cobb 
Colo, Carrie CCSCA Assistant Carrie.Colo@wesdschools.org  
Conlogue, Mary KidSpace Program Manager Mary.Conlogue@wesdschools.org  
Cook, Donna Behavior Support Advocate Donna.Cook@wesdschools.org  
Corrales, X-Avier 2nd - 8th Gr. Art Teacher Xavier.Corrales@wesdschools.org  
Corral Ibarvo, Nallely Office Tech Nallely.Corralibarvo@wesdschools.org  
Deary, Heidi Speech Teacher Heidi.Deary@wesdschools.org  
Distrola, Lyn Resource Teacher Evelyn.Distrola@wesdschools.org  
Dunn, Marci Library Tech Marchele.Dunn@wesdschools.org  
Edmonds, Cindy Resource Teacher Cindy.Edmonds@wesdschools.org Cindy Edmonds 
Erickson, Kassidy 4th Grade CCSCA Teacher Kassidy.Erickson@wesdschools.org  
Fitzgerald, Kathryn Gifted Teacher Kathryn.Fitzgerald@wesdschools.org Ms. Fitzgerald's Site 
Follmar, Christine Food Service Helper Christine.Follmar@wesdschools.org  
Galligan, Danielle CCSCA Assistant Danielle.Galligan@wesdschools.org  
Gallup, Kristi CCSCA Assistant Kristi.Gallup@wesdschools.org  
Giblin, Tessa 3rd Grade CCSCA Teacher Tessa.Giblin@wesdschools.org  
Gill, Terry 2nd Grade Teacher Teresa.Gill@wesdschools.org Teresa Gill 
Gonzales, Susie Crossing Guard Susan.Gonzales@wesdschools.org  
Gonzalez, Jose Custodian Jose.Gonzalez@wesdschools.org  
Graves, Carol CCSCA Assistant Carol.Graves@wesdschools.org  
Grooman, Natalie Food Service Unit Leader Natalie.Grooman@wesdschools.org  
Gunion, Candice CCSCA Assistant Candice.Gunion@wesdschools.org  
Hanson, Marguerite 4th Grade Teacher Marguerite.Hanson@wesdschools.org  
Harrell, Kathi Headstart Instructor Kathi.Harrell@wesdschools.org  
Hayes, Jessica 1st Grade CCSCA Teacher Jessica.Hayes@wesdschools.org Jessica Hayes 
Hazen, Sheri Speech Teacher Sheri.Hazen@wesdschools.org Sheri Hazen 
Hillman, Tyler K - 1st Gr. PE Teacher Tyler.Hillman@wesdschools.org  
Hill, Natalie Kindergarten Teacher Natalie.Hill@wesdschools.org Natalie Hill 
Hughes, Penny Instructional Coach Penny.Hughes@wesdschools.org Penny Hughes 
Johnson, Matthew 2nd - 8th Gr. PE Teacher Matthew.Johnson@wesdschools.org  
Lee, Taijah 3rd Grade Teacher Taijah.Lee@wesdschools.org  
Liles, Philip Principal Philip.Liles@wesdschools.org  
Manoogian, Debera Crossing Guard Debera.Manoogian@wesdschools.org  
McClellan, Angela 3rd Grade Teacher Angela.Mcclellan@wesdschools.org  
McFarlane, Jillian 5th Grade Teacher Jillian.Mcfarlane@wesdschools.org Jillian McFarlane 
McGovern, Christine CCSCA Assistant Christine.Mcgovern@wesdschools.org  
Meese, Kyrsten 7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher Kyrsten.Meese@wesdschools.org Kyrsten Meese 
Messina, Angela Kindergarten Teacher Angela.Messina@wesdschools.org Angela Messina 
Miller, Casey KDG Assistant Casey.Miller@wesdschools.org  
Miller, Pamela Crossing Guard Pamela.Miller@wesdschools.org  
Minnis, Rachael Lead Assistant Rachael.Minnis@wesdschools.org  
Mitchell, Sarah 5th Grade Teacher Sarah.Mitchell@wesdschools.org Sarah Mitchell 
Mostoller, Elizabeth Kindergarten & 1st Grade Art Teacher Elizabeth.Mostoller@wesdschools.org  
Nageotte, Taylor 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Teacher Taylor.Nageotte@wesdschools.org Taylor Nageotte 
Niezgodzki, Suzanne Social Worker Suzanne.Niezgodzki@wesdschools.org Suzanne Niezgodzki 
Ogden, Jeffry 2nd - 8th Gr. Music Teacher Jeffry.Ogden@wesdschools.org  
Olsker, Micayla 5th Grade Substitute Teacher micayla.olsker@wesdschools.org Micayla Olsker 
Olson, Monica K - 2nd Gr. Resource Teacher Monica.Olson@wesdschools.org Monica Olson 
Osorio, Minerva CCSCA Assistant Minerva.Osorio@wesdschools.org  
Peikert, Laura Title 1 Assistant Laura.Peikert@wesdschools.org  
Peugh, Faith Cafeteria Manager Faith.Peugh@wesdschools.org  
Price, Mandi Crossing Guard Amanda.Price@wesdschools.org  
Reyes, Lucy Custodian Maria.Reyes@wesdschools.org  
Roberts, Lesa 1st Grade Teacher Lesa.Roberts@wesdschools.org Lesa Roberts 
Robertson, Elizabeth 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Teacher Elizabeth.Robertson@wesdschools.org Elizabeth Robertson 
Romero, Michelle Psychologist Michelle.Romero@wesdschools.org  
Scheller-McElroy, Maria Title 1 Teacher Maria.Scheller-McElroy@wesdschools.org Mrs. McElroy 
Schnebelt, Jessica 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Teacher Jessica.Schnebelt@wesdschools.org Jessica Schnebelt 
Shafer, Casey Custodian Casey.Shafer@wesdschools.org  
Slatcher, Jennifer CCSCA Assistant Jennifer.Slatcher@wesdschools.org  
Somes, Michael Facility Manager Michael.Somes@wesdschools.org  
Sullivan, Lori Band/Strings/K-1 Music Teacher Lori.Sullivan@wesdschools.org Ms. Richardson 
TBH  Health Tech @wesdschools.org  
Travis, Amy Resource Teacher Amy.Travis@wesdschools.org Amy Travis 
Vaughn, Nora Office Tech Nora.Vaughn@wesdschools.org  
Waldron, Daniel 5th Grade CCSCA Teacher Daniel.Waldron@wesdschools.org  
Wang, Christine 2nd Grade Teacher Christine.Wang@wesdschools.org Christine Wang 
Watson, Laura Title 1 Assistant Laura.Watson@wesdschools.org  
Watt, Robin 1st Grade Teacher Robin.Watt@wesdschools.org Robin Watt 
Witt, Ashley 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Teacher Ashley.Witt@wesdschools.org Ashley Witt 
Wojturski, Jennifer 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Teacher Jennifer.Wojturski@wesdschools.org Jennifer Wojturski 
Showing 81 items